On a cold and frosty morning

I am so grateful for having a camera on my phone. It means that I can get photos of the beautiful frosty morning we had today even if I am not carrying by camera with me šŸ™‚ Ok so they are not the greatest photos but they capture the feeling of a bright, cold frosty start to the day šŸ™‚

ab452c32-3de0-41e0-9f2b-262d5a81f897

Untitled

autumn oak

Untitled

long shadows

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Caroline (Frogmum/TMFH)
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 15:58:41

    Very Pretty ~ and yes, I am thankful for my phone camera sometimes! I just wish it was better šŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

